Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Kelly
.., US
Reviewed: Jun 28, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Black Garden
Larry
Scarborough, CA
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Beachfront Villa
Kris
.., US
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2017
Property Manager
Kalyn was very helpful and responsive to my concerns, she delivered as promised - leaving was our only negative experience.
Property
We loved the villa! There were a few maintenance items I noted to Julian: 1) we couldn't get dishwasher to start 2) main living area air conditioner would turn off & display E4 message before cooling to set temperature (bedroom units worked perfectly) 3) in master bedroom there was a chip in stone flooring at foot of bed - it will get bigger if not repaired 4) noticed tiny ants on fabrics/towels in kitchen/dining area so may want to spray. 5) Screens for bedroom windows or door would be helpful - to hear ocean and insure keeping mosquitos out.
View Property: Villa Waves
Nathan
1, US
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2017
Property Manager
Kalyn was very helpful and responsive as was Rosemary and Theo.
Property
View Property: Clare Villa
Tim
portland, US
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2017
Property Manager
Kenny was great during the booking process and Kalyn was great on the Island support. We are familiar with the Island so we didn't need much help, but she checked in often during our stay..
Property
View Property: Villa Black Garden
Sharon
1, US
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2017
Property Manager
Addie and Kenny make a dynamic duo as I left no detail left behind and also was great if they could both assist where we left off but either one of them as we had quite the details in our planning
Property
View Property: Epic Lodge Park City
Groovy
Reviewed: Feb 26, 2017
Property Manager
The fact that there was a housekeeper, grounds keeper and a concierge that attended to our every need, made the stay even more delightful.
Property
The fact that there was a housekeeper, grounds keeper and a concierge that attended to our every need, made the stay even more delightful. Everything was wonderful and we would definitely stay there again if come to Anguilla again.
View Property: Villa Black Garden
Norman
Ellenwood, US
Reviewed: Feb 4, 2017
Property Manager
Kalyn and Robert were great and responded to our needs timely.
Property
Loved Black cove. The house was beautiful!
View Property: Villa Black Garden
Lori
elmhurst, US
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Simpson Bay Penthouse
KC
Lindon, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
Our stay was very nice and relaxing. Cabin was very nice and everything was clean and ready for us when we arrived. Thank you
View Property: Wolf Creek Mountain Retreat
A
Reviewed: Dec 21, 2016
Property Manager
Thank you for all your services and making our experience unforgettable. Anguilla is a beautiful island to visit and the people are very friendly.
Property
I love this home. It has ocean views in all bedrooms, and an easy walk to the beach. We will be back next year.
Kelly
Chicago, US
Reviewed: Nov 22, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tamarind 1 Bedroom Penthouse at The Fountains
Marina
.., CA
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Property Manager
Kalyn was really nice to work with. She responded to my emails and questions promptly, she was there at the airport to greet us on time, she was very friendly.
Property
We had a really great time. There were no neighbours while we were staying there, even if there were, the villa was very private with all the trees. The road getting to the villa was a bit rough but you get to practice your off roading skills. The villa was easy to find and the island is small so not too far from anywhere.
View Property: Seaside 5 Bedroom Villa.
John
E Hampton, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside 6 Bedroom Villa Plus Bonus
Emily
Avon, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside 5 Bedroom Villa.
Rick
Norwood, US
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flamingo 2 Bedroom at The Fountains
Troy
Pearland, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Flamingo 1 Bedroom at The Fountains
Michele
wycliff, US
Reviewed: Jul 29, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tamarind Penthouse 2 Bedroom at The Fountains
Carlina
woodacre, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2016
Property Manager
Sherri Brumm was responsive and very helpful. Caelyn was helpful and responsive as well.
Property
The view is surreal. The Lay out of the house is great, it's an open floor plan looking out to the pool which is perfect for families. The property is well maintained. Thank you for letting us stay at your lovely home!
View Property: Villa Waves
Elysia
.., US
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2016
Property Manager
Property
Our stay at this property was amazing. The home was beautiful, accessible and safe. We truly enjoyed ourselves and would love to return.
View Property: Villa Alfresca
Olga
.., US
Reviewed: May 24, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Villa Waves
Karin Moore Nalory
marietta, US
Reviewed: May 10, 2016
Property Manager
The Opus team was excellent and very friendly.
Property
We cannot say enough amazing things about our stay at Seaside villa. I can honestly say that this house looks even better than the photos. The views are breathtaking and completely private.
View Property: Seaside 6 Bedroom Villa Plus Bonus
Robert
Greenfield, US
Reviewed: May 4, 2016
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Yellow Bird 1 Bedroom Penthouse at The Fountains
Constantine
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2016
Property
Excellent villa with beautiful living room and master bedroom. Great location and near all the activities. Amazing beach views and beach access
View Property: Seaside 5 Bedroom Villa
Susy
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2016
Property
Overall, the property was clean and staff very friendly. The staff was absolutely wonderful and always had smiles on their faces. Landscaping around the pool area was neat and maintained. This property is on the far end of the island; however, you can walk (via beach) to 3 restaurants worth dining at. Anguilla is definitely a place we will re-visit! Stunning water and sand! Plus, one of the safest islands to travel too!
View Property: The Fountain Residences Studio